Cleaning third shift weekends (Shepherdsville) Now hiring for a weekend third shift cleaning position at a factory in Shepherdsville. Clean requirements required and drug free. Duties include cleaning the common areas of the building including restrooms, breakrooms, offices, conference rooms, lobby, etc. Must be able to work well with others and have a friendly personality. We are looking for p...
Cleaning position on first shift (Shepherdsville) We have a cleaning position available and it starts at $9.00 per hour. Must be able to pass a drug screening, experience investigation, have your own transportation with a backup plan, very dependable with great attendance, friendly personality, team oriented worker, able to get along with co-workers, etc. The cleaning is all done in a couple of...
Background: My name is Joey, I am a 26 yr-old music theater conservatory graduate. My nanny and babysitting background extends over the last 10+ years. From infants to teenagers, only child families to a family of 4 girls with an overactive standard poodle, I guarantee I've done it all. I've worked for families in Manhattan, NYC, and all throughout Maryland and Kentucky. I love animals, so fami...
I hope you are having a good day. My family is looking for dedicated pet care in Muldraugh. I look forward to hearing from you!
23-May-2018Elizabeth, IN(19 miles)Domestic Care Jobs
Background: I've been babysitting ever since I was 13. I've watched a max of six kids at a time, but that was a struggle. I have watched 2 infants before and had no problem doing so. I don't have a preferred age, I just love to watch kids in general so any age and any number of children is completely fine.
Overview: I hope you are having a good day. I'm looking for housekeeping placement in Shepherdsville, Kentucky. I promise to be professional applicant. My availability is flexible. Description of Skills: I can take care of kitchen cleaning, bathroom cleaning, and window washing. I also have personal transportation available. When it comes to prior history, I have scrubbed many homes before. How...
Application: Hi there my name is Lexi. I am seeking a home cleaner job in Shepherdsville, Kentucky. I'm planning to apply my abilities as a home cleaner. I can alter my schedule to meet your needs. Services And Training: I am comfortable doing surface polishing, bed changing, and wall washing. I also have personal transportation available. I have extensive background. Contacting Me: Shoot me a ...
Position description: Hello my name is Jerry. I am hoping to find a female housekeeper available in Shepherdsville, Kentucky. I'm aiming to connect with a careful person who has occasional availability. Information:I require help with kitchen cleaning, bathroom cleaning, and general house cleaning. Being voyeuristic and openminded is a plus. Other Availability: We can likely accommodate other a...
Application: Hey my name is Michael. I'm looking for a home cleaner job opportunity in Radcliff, Kentucky. I'm planning to apply my skill as a home cleaner. I will work part or full time as required. Description of Skills: I will take care of surface polishing, dishes, and window washing. I own all necessay supplies. I have years of professional work background. How To Contact Me: Call me throu...
Hey my name is Amanda. I am living in Bloomfield , I am looking to change up my work experience from factory work to housekeeping I won't disappoint! Hope to talk to you soon if you are interested.
About Me: Nice to meet you! My name is Breanna. I'm interviewing for a maidservant job in Radcliff, Kentucky. I strive to be a caring, excellent applicant. I can be available as needed. Service Abilities: I am happy to help with surface polishing, bathroom cleaning, and refrigerator cleaning. On top of this, I own all necessary equipment. I have scrubbed many homes before. Booking An Appointmen...
Hello my name is Nicole. I am a Shepherdsville based maidservant who is flexible. I hope you give me the opportunity to clean your house. Please contact me if you are interested.
Great family looking for a nice tenderncare taker fornour 1 month old
Background: I have been in childcare for 22 yrs. I have multiple childcare degrees and excellent references.
Post Ad